Our Governing Body

Governing Body

The Governing Body of the college is the highest decision making body and acts as the Executive authority of the college. It holds, controls and administers the property and funds of the college as well as other funds placed at the disposal of the college for any specific object.


Governing Body Members

  1. CA. Naveen ND Gupta – Chairperson
  2. Mr. Raj Kumar Goel – Treasurer
  3. Mr. Praveen Kumar Bharti – Member
  4. Mr. Tushar Dhiman – Member
  5. Mr. Vivek Bansal – Member
  6. Dr. Chhavi Gupta – Member
  7. Mr. Sarabpreet Singh Guglani – Member
  8. Dr. Girishi Tiwari – Member
  9. Ms. Kriti Wadhera – Member
  10. Dr. (Mrs.) Arvinder Kaur – Member
  11. Prof. Sanjay Sehgal – University Representative
  12. Prof. S.C. Rai – University Representative
  13. Dr. Shikha Gupta – Teachers Representative (More than 10 years category)
  14. Ms. Paridhi – Teachers Representative (Less than 10 years category)
  15. Mr. S.K. Dagar – Non Teaching Staff Representative (Special Invitee)
  16. Prof. Poonam Verma – Principal / Member Secretary