Name	Course	Gender	College Email ID	Mobile No.	Designation
Atul Prakash	BMS	Male	President@sscbs.du.ac.in	8010363191	President of Student Council
Shubham Kumar	BMS	Male	shubham.19192@sscbs.du.ac.in	7004904359	V. President of Student Council
Chandinie Grover	BMS	Female	chandinie.20050@sscbs.du.ac.in	9958654237	Innovation Coordinator
Ansh Magon	BBA FIA	Male	ansh.20315@sscbs.du.ac.in	9312139044	Start-Up Coordinator
Divyanshi Kapoor	BSc H CS	Female	divyanshi.20520@sscbs.du.ac.in	8840351667	Internship Coordinator
Blessy Anne Cherian	BSc H CS	Female	blessy.20514@sscbs.du.ac.in	9416988134	Social Media Coordinator
Priyanshu Gupta	BMS	Male	priyanshu.20165@sscbs.du.ac.in	8882493362	IPR Coordinator
Sonalika Arneja	BSc H CS	Female	sonalika.20551@sscbs.du.ac.in	7827430359	Member
Kopal Agrawal	BMS	Female	kopal.21106@sscbs.du.ac.in	8238117327	Member
Shubham Tiwari	BMS	Male	shubham.21266@sscbs.du.ac.in	9667855493	Member
Ishika	BMS	Female	ishika.21092@sscbs.du.ac.in	8814078770	Member
Riddhi Rajgarhia	BMS	Female	riddhi.21185@sscbs.du.ac.in	8929955724	Member
Namrata	BMS	Female	namrata.21149@sscbs.du.ac.in	8287432926	Member
Mitali jain	BMS	Female	mitali.21136@sscbs.du.ac.in	9999555068	Member
Hritik Yadav	BMS	Male	hritik.21087@sscbs.du.ac.in	9582138069	Member
Saumya Gupta	BBA FIA	Male	saumya.21396@sscbs.du.ac.in	8700419889	Member
Ankur Agrahari	BMS	Male	ankur.21022@sscbs.du.ac.in	9026718050	Member
Vishesh Gupta	BBA FIA	Male	vishesh.21422@sscbs.du.ac.in	9999383220	Member
Harsh Jain	BMS	Male	harsh.21078@sscbs.du.ac.in	9610599598	Member
Divyansh Desarda	BMS	Male	divyansh.21062@sscbs.du.ac.in	6377219678	Member
Bhavishya Kaim	BMS	Male	bhavishya.21046@sscbs.du.ac.in	9953109051	Member
Aman Tiwari	BSc H CS	Male	aman.21505@sscbs.du.ac.in	6392983701	Member